I have a little bit of money on my Starbucks card that I have been waiting to use. Today is frappucino happy hour so Terry and I walked over to BV for the first time in months.

Not only were the frappucinos half price and delicious, 2 previous co-workers generously gave me their mark outs and so in that bag is not one, but TWO free bags of Starbucks coffee.

To make things even more frugally amazing, I’m wearing a dress that I scored for £1 at a jumble sale yesterday 🙂

That is a happy girl in that picture.

Leave a Reply

