It’s Birchbox Day!!!!

This month I received the following goodies:
1. Ultra Dex fresh breath spray – are they trying to tell me something? My students may thank birchbox after my morning coffee…
2. Gilchrest & Soames mineral bath – this smells delicious and I can’t wait to try it out!
3. Whish Body Butter – I can never have too much yummy body lotion
4. Laqa & Co Lip Lube – don’t be put off by the purple colour – this shade is gorgeous! I love it when they sende products I wouldn’t normally buy but I end up loving 🙂
5. Weleda millet nourishing shampoo
6. Balance Me Wonder Eye Cream – I’m almost out so this is a good choice!

I love my Birchbox this month – good thing as it’s my last. Any way I could work this into my ‘essentials’ list so I don’t have to live without Birchbox?

Leave a Reply

