Birchbox #2

I got a second July Birchbox today.

20140802-125152-46312975.jpg

Terry started his gift subscription on August 1 to avoid me getting two July boxes, but Birchbox sent me one anyways! I’m quite pleased as I’d wanted the coral colour lip lube all along and I LOVE the Whish body cream and was contemplating using my points to buy the full sized product – now I’ve got an extra!! I also received an extra eye cream, Benefit Porefessional – which I love and am happy to have more of – shower gel and another breath spray – which I might donate as I don’t really use them. Although I’m sure my students wish I did after my third coffee…. Maybe I should keep it?

This was a lovely surprise and I’m happy to have a few more goodies stocked up while eagerly anticipating the August box 🙂

Leave a Reply

