No News is Good News

Yes, I’m still alive, but I’ve been busy having fun with my family in America. My trip so far has been AMAZING!

I’ve had a Route 44, which tasted like freedom.

I’ve spent some quality time hanging out with my nieces and got to watch Frozen for the first time.

I got to spend a gift certificate at Sephora on some Deborah Lipman nail polish (thanks Kira and Erin!) and the saleswoman hooked me up with some extra samples! God bless America.

My mom threw me a surprise birthday party complete with an ice cream cake. I am still eating this cake and it’s delicious.

IMG_0799.JPG

IMG_0802.JPG

IMG_0807.JPG

IMG_0804.JPG

So far it’s been great and I’m looking forward to the next week and a half to come.

Leave a Reply

