MURRICA

My friend June flew in this morning to spend a week with me. I have been really excited about her trip, which is a huge step in and of itself as I honestly can’t think of anything else since Terry’s death that I’ve been genuinely excited about.

June had asked If I wanted anything from America and I asked her for anything pumpkin flavored. I would have been ten times more excited about her visit if I could have pictured that she would bring me this!

IMG_1142.JPG

If you need me for the next month I’ll be holed up in my house eating my feelings.

Leave a Reply

